Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

Why can’t I see blocked accounts on Instagram?

As you have blocked someone, Instagram makes sure that you can’t see their content including their profile in search result.. However, Instagram keep tracks of such blocked users, so you can later unblock them. To view list of your block users go-to: Your profile -> Settings -> Privacy -> Blocked Users. – Open the Instagram

Why can’t I see blocked accounts on Instagram? Read More »

How long can I temporarily disable my Instagram account?

How long can your Instagram account be disabled? You can keep your Instagram account temporarily disabled for as long as you want without fear of losing your personal information. Previously, Instagram would automatically reactivate your account after one week. – Log into instagram.com from a computer. … – Click your profile picture in the top

How long can I temporarily disable my Instagram account? Read More »

Do highlights on Instagram go away?

Unlike regular Instagram Stories that vanish after 24 hours, Instagram Stories Highlights can live permanently on your profile. They’re like curated collections of Instagram Stories that your followers — both old and new — can tap into and watch any time they like. Step 1: Open Instagram on your device. Step 2: Go to your

Do highlights on Instagram go away? Read More »

Why can’t my friends see a post I’m tagged in?

Your Friends’ Tagged Photos If your friends are unable to view photos that you’re tagged in that were uploaded by other friends, you may be able to correct this by adjusting your privacy settings. However, if the issue is with your friend’s privacy settings, your only option is to suggest an adjustment on his part.

Why can’t my friends see a post I’m tagged in? Read More »