Instagram

Aide et documentation sur Instagram : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Stories, Inscription, effacement de compte, publications et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

What does 2 factor authentication mean?

Two-factor authentication is an extra layer of security for your Apple ID designed to ensure that you’re the only person who can access your account, even if someone knows your password. With 2-Step Verification (also known as two-factor authentication), you add an extra layer of security to your account in case your password is stolen. […]

What does 2 factor authentication mean? Read More »

Can you save someone else’s story?

While it’s possible to save someone else’s IG Story for future viewing, you should only do so if you have written permission from the Story’s creator. Remember, it is a copyright infringement to share someone else’s content without permission, and it also goes against Instagram’s Community Guidelines. Voir la vidéo sur YouTube Also question is,

Can you save someone else’s story? Read More »

When you unfollow someone on Instagram Can they still see your stuff?

When You Unfollow Someone On Instagram, Can They See Your Posts. As mentioned before, unfollowing is a one-way street. So the other person can still see your posts, both in the feed and on profile, even if you unfollow them. They need to unfollow on their end to stop seeing your posts. Unfollowing someone means

When you unfollow someone on Instagram Can they still see your stuff? Read More »