Instagram

Aide et documentation sur Instagram : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Stories, Inscription, effacement de compte, publications et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

Can I see someone who blocked me on Instagram?

Instagram doesn’t notify you when someone blocks you. … Try to search for the person’s Instagram account handle. If you can’t find the user, it might mean that they have blocked you. One sure-shot way of knowing if you’ve been blocked is by finding your way to their profile page in the Instagram app. If […]

Can I see someone who blocked me on Instagram? Read More »

Will I lose followers if I make my Instagram private?

Will I lose followers if I make my profile private? No. You will not lose any of the followers you currently have, and all will have full access to everything you post. The Big Question: Will Having A Private Instagram Account Get You More Followers? … But to the surprise of many, private Instagram accounts

Will I lose followers if I make my Instagram private? Read More »

Can Instagram be chronological?

Instagram hasn’t reintroduced reverse-chronological order despite users’ demands, though. … The other social networks, such as Facebook and Twitter, do allow users to set their feeds in reverse-chronological order. Unfortunately Instagram doesn’t allow to rearrange photos that have already been posted. If they have been posted on Instagram, they are fixed. You cannot change the

Can Instagram be chronological? Read More »

Does Instagram still do post notifications?

With Instagram’s algorithmic feed, there’s a chance that you may not see posts from some of the accounts you follow. However, you can avoid this by turning on post notifications for specific accounts. By doing so, you’ll receive a notification each time a specific account shares a new post. Essentially, when you turn on post

Does Instagram still do post notifications? Read More »