What happens when you restrict an account on Instagram?
The “Restrict” option gives users more control over what comments their followers see on each of their posts. Instagram users can now “restrict” any chosen individual, which gives a few, immediate perks. If a user chooses to restrict any individual, all of their future comments will be invisible to the public. Instagram is rolling out […]
What happens when you restrict an account on Instagram? Read More »