Help & Documentation

Discover our Social Media help and documentation center: Knowledge Base, Wiki, Troubleshooting, Questions and Answers and much more on Famuse Academy.

What is the difference between iPhoto library and photos library on Mac?

That said, the difference is simple: iPhoto makes changes only to the iPhoto Library. Photos makes changes only to the Photos Library. At some point in the future (or now…) you might decide that you no longer use iPhoto, and then you can delete that Library. Thereof, How do I export my entire apple photo

What is the difference between iPhoto library and photos library on Mac? Read More »

What is a shared media?

Shared media refers to content which is shared across third party platforms, such as social media, or shared between multiple owners, including people liking, commenting on or sharing someone’s social media posts – it is the result of a shared interaction. Example platforms includes: Facebook. Instagram. Twitter. Thereof, Are pictures on Messenger private? Facebook’s Messenger

What is a shared media? Read More »

How do you post something on Facebook that can be shared?

– Below a post, click Share in the bottom right. – Select where you want to share the post. Depending on the post’s privacy settings, you may see the following options: Share Now. Share… Share to Your Story Now. Send As Message. Share in a Group. Share on a Friend’s Timeline. If someone posts anything

How do you post something on Facebook that can be shared? Read More »

How do you get back deleted posts on Instagram?

From the Home screen, launch the Photos app, tap on Albums < Recently Deleted and search the lost photos. To restore lost Instagram photo, simply tap it and select Recover. If we remove content you posted because of an intellectual property report submitted through our online form, you’ll receive a notification from Instagram that may

How do you get back deleted posts on Instagram? Read More »

Can you reactivate a deleted Instagram account?

If you deleted your Instagram account and you want to recover it, you must know that according to Instagram’s policy, you can’t get back your previous account nor the username that you used before. However, if you disabled it temporarily, you can reactivate an account at any time. If your account was deleted by you

Can you reactivate a deleted Instagram account? Read More »