Does Instagram delete deactivated accounts?
Instagram will not delete your account if you deactivate it. … The reason that a lot of people are getting their accounts deleted on Instagram after they have deactivated them for a while has nothing to do with the deactivation. – Go to the Delete Your Account page from a mobile browser or computer. … […]
Does Instagram delete deactivated accounts? Read More »