What happens when you deactivate Instagram?
When you deactivate an Instagram account, you are only temporarily disabling it. All your photos, comments, likes, and even your profile will be hidden from the public and your followers, but they’re not gone forever. Your account will remain hidden until you decide to reactivate it. Furthermore, How do you temporarily deactivate Instagram on iPhone? […]
What happens when you deactivate Instagram? Read More »








