Do Snapchat pictures really disappear?
Snapchats Are Saved on Snapchat’s Servers Under Snapchat’s privacy policy, all video, photo, and message content is deleted from servers after it’s been viewed by all recipients or after 30 days. Snapchat servers are designed to automatically delete all Snaps after they’ve been viewed by all recipients. Snapchat servers are designed to automatically delete all […]
Do Snapchat pictures really disappear? Read More »