What is the best way to save pictures from your phone?

One of the most effective ways to back up photos on smartphones is by using one of several well-known cloud services, such as Apple iCloud, Google Photos, Amazon’s Prime Photos, and Dropbox. One reason you should use them is that they all share an important feature: automatic backups. Open a new tab or window and

What is the best way to save pictures from your phone? Read More »

What is Messenger and how does it work?

In April 2020, Facebook officially released Messenger for Desktop, which is supported on Windows 10 and macOS and distributed on Microsoft Store and App Store respectively. Users can send messages and exchange photos, videos, stickers, audio, and files, as well as react to other users’ messages and interact with bots. Facebook Messenger is a FREE

What is Messenger and how does it work? Read More »

What words trigger effects on iPhone?

– “Happy New Year” Colorful fireworks fill up your screen when you send New Years’ wishes. … – “Happy Chinese New Year” … – “Happy Birthday” … – “Congrats” or “Congratulations” … – “Pew Pew” Some iMessage apps may not work perfectly with Android. … It’s the same with iMessage Effects, like sending text or

What words trigger effects on iPhone? Read More »

Does Instagram notify you when your comment is deleted?

Instagram does not send out a notification when you delete a person’s comment on your post. However, nothing is preventing them from revisiting the post and noticing that their comment has been removed. Once you report that particular comment inappropriate, it is sent to Instagram. Your report is anonymous, meaning your information is never shared

Does Instagram notify you when your comment is deleted? Read More »

Can you tell if someone rejects your follow request on Instagram?

No, Instagram does not notify people that their request has been rejected. But be careful bthough because the follow button on your profile page changes to requesting when someone requests to follow you through their account. If you reject their request then the button changes to follow once again. No, Instagram does not notify people

Can you tell if someone rejects your follow request on Instagram? Read More »