Author name: Ilhem G.

Can I get my account back if Instagram disabled it?

If you deleted your Instagram account and you want to recover it, you must know that according to Instagram’s policy, you can’t get back your previous account nor the username that you used before. However, if you disabled it temporarily, you can reactivate an account at any time. – Go to help.instagram.com. – On the

Can I get my account back if Instagram disabled it? Read More »

How do you post a video longer than 60 seconds on Instagram?

Voir la vidéo sur YouTube 3 to 60 seconds Also question is, How do you post a 5 minute video on Instagram? Voir la vidéo sur YouTube Also, How long can Instagram videos be 2020? Instagram Feed limits typically range from the 3 seconds minimum video length Instagram to 60 seconds maximum Instagram video length.

How do you post a video longer than 60 seconds on Instagram? Read More »

What is the difference between primary and general message in Instagram?

This organized inbox has 2 tabs: Primary and General. Primary: The Primary tab is for messages you’d like to see first. All messages will appear in the Primary tab, but you can swipe them into the General tab. … Notifications for unread messages are turned off for the General tab, but you can turn them

What is the difference between primary and general message in Instagram? Read More »

How can I get rid of all the ads on my computer?

– Open Chrome. – At the top right, click More. Settings. – At the bottom, click Advanced. – Under “Reset and clean up,” click Clean up computer. – Click Find. – If you’re asked to remove unwanted software, click Remove. You may be asked to reboot your computer. Voir la vidéo sur YouTube Also question

How can I get rid of all the ads on my computer? Read More »

Can I find all Gmail accounts linked to my phone number?

So to find forgot Gmail Accounts you can use mobile number. So, Google does not remove the accounts once created and one can easily recover and find all Gmail accounts via phone number or recovery mail address. Unfortunately, it’s not easy to see which accounts are linked to your phone number. There is no database

Can I find all Gmail accounts linked to my phone number? Read More »

Does deactivating Instagram delete everything?

When you deactivate your account, your profile, photos, comments and likes will all be hidden, but you can restore all of that information simply by logging in again, and it’ll be as if you never left. When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. If you’d

Does deactivating Instagram delete everything? Read More »