What happens when you cancel Patreon membership?
After you cancel your membership, you will no longer have access to the creator’s patron-only posts or benefits without an active membership. You can repledge to regain access. Any posts you had access to while you had an active memberships are listed on your billing history. Accordingly, Can you cancel a Patreon subscription immediately? Canceling […]
What happens when you cancel Patreon membership? Read More »









